Home / About / Staff List 2020 – 2021


Principal: Terry Honer

Vice-Principal: Sue Tonnesen

Teacher in Charge: Nerine Sequeira

Secretary: Sandra Meyer


Division 1  Stacey Green

Division 2  Donna Dickinson

Division 3 Jessica Prette

Division 4  Nathan Whitling

Division 5  Sue Kilpatrick

Division 6  Lisa Liew (am) / Lindsay Benner (pm)

Division 7  Savannah Taylor-Lee / Dylan Karleen (Tuesday PM, Wednesday PM and Thursday PM)

Division 8 Terra Steacy

Division 9  Stephanie Holmes / Vanessa Yee

Division 10  Elizabeth Bell / Waylon Greggain

Division 11  Kyla Lovbakke

Division 12  Shannon Maggiora / Nerine Sequeria (Thursdays)

Division 13  Debra Tolman / Vanessa Yee (Tuesdays and Thursdays)

Division 14  Jamie Pare

Division 15  Rosemary Symington (ECE:  Lisa Miller)

Division 16  Barb Weinberger

Division 17  Erin Pugh

Division 18 Titania Guterson (ECE:  Lisa Miller)

Music Teacher:  Maureen Garry

Drama Teacher: Julia Lefebvre

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Support – Sandra Satchwell
Communication Facilitator –

Learning Assistance – Karen Lambeth
Learning Assistance – Kara McPherson

Integration Support – Tannis Stewart

Learning Assistance – Sue Tonnesen

Librarian – Nerine Sequeria

School Counselor – Pam Cooper / Waylon Greggain

Library Assistant – Danica Fruttarol (Thursdays)


Dawn Williams – Education Assistant
Christine Albertson – Education Assistant
Kathleen Baird – Education Assistant
Kelly Munro – Education Assistant
Susan Rumley- Education Assistant
Joni Hales – Education Assistant
Janice Henwood – Education Assistant
Cynthia Nordstoke – Education Assistant
Amanda Haanen – Education Assistant
Angie Rol- Education Assistant
Gina Wade – Education Assistant

Aboriginal Education Support –

Head Custodian – Jim Black
Custodian – Mike Wight

Noon Hour Supervisors – Pat Hill /Crystal McNichol/Laurie Anne Timlock/ Tracy Whitson